Reviews

Please note that we've chosen the last 4 (5 star ratings) to demonstrate on our website. (updated 29/06/2017)


David Challands gave Hendford Lodge Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in April 2017.

Posted on 28 April 2017

Medical Help all in one building

Having taken so poorly the Staff at Hendford Lodge were amazing from initial help at Reception to seeing the Medical Team who did everything possible to help me and explain in laymans English what.when and why
On the rare times that a patient becomes poorly - rest assured that you will be seen at Hendford Lodge Medical Centre and all the back up of and excellent team 
I have written to the Management and named Staff who were special to me on the initial and follow up appointments and it is a shame that I cannot name Staff in this report but rest assured everyone employed at the Centre are very special
To all patients if you are poorly you will be seen


Jenny Warbis gave Hendford Lodge Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Visited in April 2017.

Posted on 11 May 2017

Thank you 

Thank you to all the staff at Hendford Lodge for a very friendly and professional practice which looked after my health needs during my time in Yeovil.


Anonymous gave Abbey Manor Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in November 2016.

Posted on 12 February 2017

Excellent GP Practice

I have received excellent care from this surgery. I've never had to wait long for an appointment and have received brilliant care since being diagnosed with diabetes. I cannot recommend this surgery enough.


Mrs B gave Abbey Manor Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in August 2016.

Posted on 05 September 2016

Oasis Service at Abbey Manor Medical Practice

After 2 years of suffering pain in my shoulder and arm i was referred to the Oasis service at the practice. The Oasis GP has been excellent and within 6 weeks i've had an MRI which showed the diagnosis and susequent management of the problem. Each time i have seen the GP they have been really through and very knowledgable about my condition. I am so grateful for this service and have very high regard for the Oasis GP. I would also like to say how polite the reception staff are with patients and how comfortable the waiting area is. First Class Service!

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.